Shortcut for creating unit files / tmpfiles
authorFelix Bechstein <felix.bechstein@otto.de>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 07:18:12 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
committerFelix Bechstein <felix.bechstein@otto.de>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 10:41:56 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit040f1acf02dc379e3fe577d900b96b47a38a714a
tree5856d634a5a78b82bd5b89799b8aa621d5e8fa5e
parent6d47fd4999fe03eba6fb11c4490dcbb90d937900
Shortcut for creating unit files / tmpfiles

This change allows creating unit files and reloading systemd with just a single resource.
It's fully compatible with the manual behavior.
.fixtures.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md
manifests/tmpfile.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
manifests/unit_file.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/defines/tmpfile_spec.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/defines/unit_file_spec.rb [new file with mode: 0644]