remove variable defaults, they are handled by the paramterization of the class
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:59:31 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 18:09:58 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
commitb53d574250598178af298c59be957693eaaddb22
treed0cb21fa124565840fbcc76644bdeb281b0b9747
parentfb9fcfaa8bb27cb8ceeaa2090ee28c737c540e40
remove variable defaults, they are handled by the paramterization of the class
make sure template variables are properly looked up.
manifests/debian.pp
manifests/init.pp
manifests/linux.pp
templates/Debian/default