incorporate changes from lelutin (#4285)
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:09:17 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:10:37 +0000 (12:10 -0400)
commit6080f71be080860a20cf31cf491296ccbef7adb1
tree93244bb56125cd15e383e0b25f84ff1737ea33b7
parent32766d984af07b039b176c30357765a7b48bfa6a
incorporate changes from lelutin (#4285)
manifests/centos.pp
manifests/debian.pp
manifests/service.pp