(MODULES-4706) release prep 4.17.0
authortphoney <tp@puppet.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 10:08:59 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerHelen Campbell <helen@puppetlabs.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 11:58:54 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commit419ffeb1d167a05af6858e2e4749f6414532f5d2
tree87014cc84af4f1d392a2face9daf390bd823bc95
parent567b6d3fad75727de66b6ef339d77ef181316603
(MODULES-4706) release prep 4.17.0
CHANGELOG.md