puppet_resolvconf.git
8 years agonew style for 2.7
mh [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 21:48:12 +0000 (18:48 -0300)]
new style for 2.7

8 years agolookup nameserver for openbsdserver also in hiera
mh [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 09:06:59 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
lookup nameserver for openbsdserver also in hiera

8 years agofix typo
mh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 21:16:57 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
fix typo

8 years agouse hiera for variables
mh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 21:00:03 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
use hiera for variables

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'puzzle/master'
mh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 20:51:29 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'puzzle/master'

8 years agotemplate fixes
mh [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 12:55:08 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
template fixes

9 years agorefactor module to the new standard
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 16:20:00 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
refactor module to the new standard

9 years agocleanup
Simon Josi [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 10:32:04 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
cleanup

10 years agoadjust module_dir
mh [Sun, 9 May 2010 21:38:04 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
adjust module_dir

11 years agomerged with immerda
Marcel Haerry [Mon, 25 May 2009 08:53:10 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
merged with immerda

11 years agonow new additional lines
mh [Fri, 22 May 2009 21:33:19 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
now new additional lines

11 years agofixed typos
mh [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 21:35:46 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
fixed typos

11 years agoonly check if it is really needed
mh [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 21:27:43 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
only check if it is really needed

11 years agofixed typo
mh [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 21:24:03 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
fixed typo

11 years agothrow away the defaulting immerda specific variables, added a special template for...
mh [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 21:19:04 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
throw away the defaulting immerda specific variables, added a special template for openbsd

12 years agoadded additional search domain
Marcel Haerry [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 15:19:23 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
added additional search domain

12 years agoremoved placeholder
mh [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 21:36:08 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
removed placeholder

12 years agoremoved placeholder
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 07:56:53 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
removed placeholder

12 years agomerged with puzzle
mh [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 20:26:23 +0000 (20:26 +0000)]
merged with puzzle

12 years agoadded puzzle copyright notice
Simon Josi [Thu, 29 May 2008 16:39:42 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
added puzzle copyright notice

12 years agoremoved shorewall
Marcel Haerry [Mon, 26 May 2008 15:47:46 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
removed shorewall

12 years agoadded shorewall config for dns
Marcel Haerry [Mon, 26 May 2008 14:20:59 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
added shorewall config for dns

12 years agofixed default
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 13 May 2008 19:30:50 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
fixed default

12 years agomerged with immerda
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:15:43 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
merged with immerda

12 years agoempty module $MODULENAME
Marcel Haerry [Tue, 13 May 2008 09:12:38 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
empty module $MODULENAME

12 years agoremoved debug statement
mh [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 14:51:00 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
removed debug statement

12 years agoremoved debug statement
mh [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 14:51:00 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
removed debug statement

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/resolvconf@1320 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agofixed debug statement, now correct output
mh [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 13:53:25 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
fixed debug statement, now correct output

12 years agofixed debug statement, now correct output
mh [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 13:53:25 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
fixed debug statement, now correct output

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/resolvconf@1313 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoadded debug statement
mh [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 13:48:57 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
added debug statement

12 years agoadded debug statement
mh [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 13:48:57 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
added debug statement

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/resolvconf@1311 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoresolv.conf generation for all the config::immerda hosts, some are special
andreas [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 12:06:28 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
resolv.conf generation for all the config::immerda hosts, some are special

12 years agoresolv.conf generation for all the config::immerda hosts, some are special
am [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 12:06:28 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
resolv.conf generation for all the config::immerda hosts, some are special

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/resolvconf@1306 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agotypo
andreas [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 10:42:20 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
typo

12 years agotypo
am [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 10:42:20 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
typo

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/resolvconf@1305 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agonameservers now as string with ":" as delimiter
andreas [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 10:19:54 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
nameservers now as string with ":" as delimiter

12 years agonameservers now as string with ":" as delimiter
am [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 10:19:54 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
nameservers now as string with ":" as delimiter

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/resolvconf@1304 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoerror in resolv.conf template
andreas [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 08:46:47 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
error in resolv.conf template

12 years agoerror in resolv.conf template
am [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 08:46:47 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
error in resolv.conf template

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/resolvconf@1301 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoumwandlung in class, und def. von variablen
andreas [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 13:21:57 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
umwandlung in class, und def. von variablen

12 years agoumwandlung in class, und def. von variablen
am [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 13:21:57 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
umwandlung in class, und def. von variablen

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/resolvconf@1057 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agoresolv.conf für immer1-6
andreas [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 11:53:59 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
resolv.conf für immer1-6

12 years agoresolv.conf für immer1-6
am [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 11:53:59 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
resolv.conf für immer1-6

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/resolvconf@1054 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279

12 years agonew module to create resolv.conf
andreas [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 11:51:43 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
new module to create resolv.conf

12 years agonew module to create resolv.conf
am [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 11:51:43 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
new module to create resolv.conf

git-svn-id: https://svn/ipuppet/trunk/modules/resolvconf@1053 d66ca3ae-40d7-4aa7-90d4-87d79ca94279