Adjust whitespaces in initscripts
authorTails developers <tails@boum.org>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 17:17:47 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerTails developers <tails@boum.org>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 17:36:22 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
commita8874b34b39e0f2ce460db0d8acc4e9ef1843027
treebc31b974712bd22ee53a5d9585b796807e31ae5f
parent48c91948481edabecae5fd386c10ebc83a7de0cb
Adjust whitespaces in initscripts
files/inoticoming.init