puppet_munin.git
13 years agoadded feisty config (==etch)
David Schmitt [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 08:57:31 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
added feisty config (==etch)

13 years agotagging
root [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 15:24:55 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
tagging

13 years agomunin: put a , where a ; wasn't supposed to be.
peter woodman [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 08:46:25 +0000 (00:46 -0800)]
munin: put a , where a ; wasn't supposed to be.

13 years agomunin: making sure the munin-node package gets installed before ensuring plugin-conf...
peter woodman [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 06:21:40 +0000 (22:21 -0800)]
munin: making sure the munin-node package gets installed before ensuring plugin-conf.d/munin-node

13 years agomunin: also adding munin-limits.log to logfiles to ensure
peter woodman [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 06:21:39 +0000 (22:21 -0800)]
munin: also adding munin-limits.log to logfiles to ensure

13 years agomunin: adding entries for the log files that munin expects.
peter woodman [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 06:21:38 +0000 (22:21 -0800)]
munin: adding entries for the log files that munin expects.

13 years agoadd compat symlink
root [Sat, 24 Nov 2007 18:09:41 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
add compat symlink

13 years agomunin: fix little typo, thanks to fonk
root [Fri, 26 Oct 2007 09:46:12 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
munin: fix little typo, thanks to fonk

13 years agosundry cleanup after offline work
root [Tue, 9 Oct 2007 12:32:47 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
sundry cleanup after offline work

13 years agoneed to assert lsbdistcodename for munin, otherwise the template
Micah Anderson [Fri, 5 Oct 2007 20:04:33 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
need to assert lsbdistcodename for munin, otherwise the template

13 years agocommon: remove hand made plugins install defines and use matt's plugins patch
David Schmitt [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 08:11:47 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
common: remove hand made plugins install defines and use matt's plugins patch

This moves all facts and puppet plugins to the plugins/ directory of modules to
get the benefits of Matt's plugins patch, that distributes these files before
the configuration is requested. This reduces the number of configuration runs to
convergence by one.

13 years agomunin: improve graphing for exim_mailstats on small systems
root [Tue, 2 Oct 2007 22:32:27 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
munin: improve graphing for exim_mailstats on small systems

14 years agomunin: re-add munin/nodes modules_dir and use $NODESDIR where appropriate
root [Wed, 26 Sep 2007 09:58:06 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
munin: re-add munin/nodes modules_dir and use $NODESDIR where appropriate

14 years agofix duplicate definition of file[$NODESDIR]
root [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 20:04:33 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
fix duplicate definition of file[$NODESDIR]

14 years agoremove doc/README.munin and replace it by the much better README from Micah Anderson
root [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 19:56:29 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
remove doc/README.munin and replace it by the much better README from Micah Anderson

14 years agoreplace append_if_no_such_line by better modelled line define
root [Sat, 1 Sep 2007 15:51:59 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
replace append_if_no_such_line by better modelled line define

14 years agominor fixes: boot vserver; use right fact name; go to sleep
david [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 21:14:06 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
minor fixes: boot vserver; use right fact name; go to sleep

git-svn-id: http://club.black.co.at:82/svn/manifests/trunk@194 f03ff2f1-f02d-0410-970d-b9634babeaa1

14 years agominor fixes: sort fact contents; do not use non-existant service status on sarge...
david [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 21:05:45 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
minor fixes: sort fact contents; do not use non-existant service status on sarge; use --verbose instead of --test

git-svn-id: http://club.black.co.at:82/svn/manifests/trunk@193 f03ff2f1-f02d-0410-970d-b9634babeaa1

14 years agofix xen0/xenu usage; fix acpi munin plugin on vservers; fix xen munin plugins
david [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 09:15:57 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
fix xen0/xenu usage; fix acpi munin plugin on vservers; fix xen munin plugins

git-svn-id: http://club.black.co.at:82/svn/manifests/trunk@188 f03ff2f1-f02d-0410-970d-b9634babeaa1

14 years agoparameter order improvement
david [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 09:14:36 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
parameter order improvement

git-svn-id: http://club.black.co.at:82/svn/manifests/trunk@186 f03ff2f1-f02d-0410-970d-b9634babeaa1

14 years agofix acpi_available return values and usage
david [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 07:13:06 +0000 (07:13 +0000)]
fix acpi_available return values and usage

git-svn-id: http://club.black.co.at:82/svn/manifests/trunk@183 f03ff2f1-f02d-0410-970d-b9634babeaa1

14 years agomore munin enhancements
david [Tue, 7 Aug 2007 18:40:25 +0000 (18:40 +0000)]
more munin enhancements

git-svn-id: http://club.black.co.at:82/svn/manifests/trunk@181 f03ff2f1-f02d-0410-970d-b9634babeaa1

14 years agovservers don't do vmstat
david [Tue, 7 Aug 2007 14:23:30 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
vservers don't do vmstat

git-svn-id: http://club.black.co.at:82/svn/manifests/trunk@180 f03ff2f1-f02d-0410-970d-b9634babeaa1

14 years agomore fixes for the munin modularizsation
david [Tue, 7 Aug 2007 14:15:44 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
more fixes for the munin modularizsation

git-svn-id: http://club.black.co.at:82/svn/manifests/trunk@178 f03ff2f1-f02d-0410-970d-b9634babeaa1

14 years agocommit second half of wrong commit of r176
david [Tue, 7 Aug 2007 11:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
commit second half of wrong commit of r176

git-svn-id: http://club.black.co.at:82/svn/manifests/trunk@177 f03ff2f1-f02d-0410-970d-b9634babeaa1

14 years agofix "fail on no ntp_ plugins" bug
david [Tue, 7 Aug 2007 11:42:33 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
fix "fail on no ntp_ plugins" bug

git-svn-id: http://club.black.co.at:82/svn/manifests/trunk@176 f03ff2f1-f02d-0410-970d-b9634babeaa1