Security: plugin-config should not me world readable as it might contain passwords
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:01:14 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:02:06 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commite822d6140b1ffea7d85546062376a7e464a3cb61
treea61bf8a320d8150206ea733e341c40711074c6c9
parent983c0db16a3d21df89623f34908a5236daa74aec
Security: plugin-config should not me world readable as it might contain passwords
manifests/plugin.pp
manifests/plugins/setup.pp