added lucid debian symlink
authorBenjamin Krause <bk@benjaminkrause.com>
Tue, 31 May 2011 09:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 13:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit1d33fc714f1ab1c672aca6e6aecb2327332033ec
treee2adee7e0d2b3dd6dae10b5d90b0347382ae8ed3
parentc88a6c4879e13b95e4fff00ec956557dd5be5689
added lucid debian symlink
templates/munin-node.conf.Debian.lucid [new symlink]