Rename `haproxy_config_options` parameter to `config_options`
authorHunter Haugen <h.haugen@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 00:05:59 +0000 (17:05 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <h.haugen@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 00:14:20 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
commit36fbd37204ade61160ab060b055e9887288dcefd
treec34a5733cfc517f8dad9cdf406ec765a7dccd6dd
parent3d71b9093a8600d465f373de594378b40bd78c83
Rename `haproxy_config_options` parameter to `config_options`

For great sanity
manifests/config.pp
templates/haproxy_config_block.erb