puppet_gpg.git
8 years agolinted
varac [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:19:50 +0000 (07:19 +0100)]
linted

8 years agoMerge pull request #1 from varac/master
Craig Dunn [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 09:31:01 +0000 (01:31 -0800)]
Merge pull request #1 from varac/master

Set password for new key, use more secure defaults

8 years agoset password for key, if given
varac [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 22:51:32 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
set password for key, if given

8 years agodefault keylength 4096, type rsa
varac [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 22:42:13 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
default keylength 4096, type rsa

8 years agofirst commit
crayfishx [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 16:39:25 +0000 (09:39 -0700)]
first commit