concatenated_file: update define to latest from David Schmitt's common module
authorJerome Charaoui <jcharaoui@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca>
Wed, 7 Apr 2010 18:25:08 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:17:13 +0000 (18:17 -0400)
commitfcb2b08309e7ad18ee58283d754cb41b54fd79d1
treec5142364f91ec9742a6b9024e32351ce8553cbe9
parent9f336296301d595aa879f89331d9b720b3cf62a4
concatenated_file: update define to latest from David Schmitt's common module
manifests/defines/concatenated_file.pp