enable possibility to set a concatenated file to absent
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 23:53:48 +0000 (01:53 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:37:30 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
commitf8d9e9fd83f20c3846d26faf5cff3546bcea3b79
tree0af893ee7aad5e8ac5eae8f9641b87f38ef1acc0
parent218c68752e3096b79cc9dc2a8749b9776715ade8
enable possibility to set a concatenated file to absent
manifests/defines/concatenated_file.pp