refactoring the last part of moduledirs
authorMarcel Haerry <haerry@puzzle.ch>
Wed, 5 May 2010 15:26:43 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:17:35 +0000 (18:17 -0400)
commitf3dde9f52a2d46f6ca949b87c3d6b15b90b4f6e4
tree4866a67593a21688c661c7f022a69c033a37b30e
parentfcb2b08309e7ad18ee58283d754cb41b54fd79d1
refactoring the last part of moduledirs
manifests/defines/concatenated_file.pp
manifests/defines/modules_dir.pp
manifests/init.pp
manifests/moduledir.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
manifests/moduledir/common.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
manifests/moduledir/common/cf.pp [new file with mode: 0644]