add a get_default function
authoro <o@immerda.ch>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:32:52 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committero <o@immerda.ch>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 11:33:11 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commite9d8147584cf42dceec6d2cdd4314e8a85dc3aeb
treee7c2d4161b529967079d20ff4f81e5c118cf1a67
parent16951d51b112a0e035bd62a403d6a1838d3ff997
add a get_default function
lib/puppet/parser/functions/get_default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]