add ensure and alias parameters to modules_file compatiblity resource and use undef...
authorJerome Charaoui <jcharaoui@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca>
Mon, 10 May 2010 13:36:34 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:28:14 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
commite45a5794e7fc36d601ac047ef879f2b16f88a333
treeefd52e291ea3f299cc1c2dac338a9c9ed0c9a604
parentbd774cd232b60a4c4048dbf604322ab78f1b7647
add ensure and alias parameters to modules_file compatiblity resource and use undef keywork for alias
manifests/defines/module_file.pp