recursivly updating file path to new 0.25 style
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sun, 1 Nov 2009 23:56:34 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:12:49 +0000 (18:12 -0400)
commitd75dcc86f862b2fa5b7b72c2958915b4b029c465
tree7624a8f27baf6cedc71f2b31ac4583f4a9d5717b
parent36c3eecba32ef791f355df369c96d757ad096fe6
recursivly updating file path to new 0.25 style
manifests/defines/concatenated_file.pp
manifests/init.pp