make the define much easier
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 22:34:39 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:14:02 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
commitd39201f8a224f1dd153818948d72f4c87d3fdf81
tree217bb0dace0469b318ff278a9694247ace7a68ac
parent2a679f8fa07e050180c49a58012c9783971f5aa1
make the define much easier
manifests/defines/link.pp