add esnure and alias paramaters to module_file
authorJerome Charaoui <jcharaoui@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca>
Fri, 7 May 2010 21:44:28 +0000 (17:44 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:28:03 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
commitd366f079d170004674481d25753aed362d4ef609
tree66cf63d5867f4294ff85601cdb619b1a579c6653
parentca9b0fecd989df4877163f718ada342d7ca8a26b
add esnure and alias paramaters to module_file
manifests/defines/module_file.pp