quote var to be safer
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sun, 9 May 2010 21:10:05 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:28:09 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
commitbd774cd232b60a4c4048dbf604322ab78f1b7647
treeb0529d7c5197f45e840ed0a53acc371beb9016ba
parentd366f079d170004674481d25753aed362d4ef609
quote var to be safer
manifests/defines/module_dir.pp