add a new function & tests for that function
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 22:19:44 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:37:34 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
commitba430647940c1cfbf3e220f032804da325da94a7
treea2ad1bcb86d2012b26ecec39546759c6caa50b6d
parentf8d9e9fd83f20c3846d26faf5cff3546bcea3b79
add a new function & tests for that function
lib/puppet/parser/functions/array_del.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/spec.opts [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/spec_helper.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/unit/parser/functions/array_del.rb [new file with mode: 0644]