make the removal of line safer
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 13:23:03 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:14:15 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
commitb4ce2e8769aaee3e5c65f059a7056d956c6c3842
tree48040ec6fd0badf3a6516f4ac77816a9aa89714f
parent75f88ffda0e3f2128ed4108d3ed0035c48f00c5b
make the removal of line safer
manifests/defines/line.pp