fix missing urls to 0.25.x
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 17:10:51 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:13:23 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
commitacf0532464865e4b2cc84319d367bfba3599033a
treec2f9f7b6276ea4961d9a11d05add6b722ac998b6
parentd75dcc86f862b2fa5b7b72c2958915b4b029c465
fix missing urls to 0.25.x
manifests/defines/modules_dir.pp