add $module_dir_path in modules_dir define for compatibility with David Schmitt's...
authorJerome Charaoui <jcharaoui@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 19:15:03 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:15:31 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
commit9f336296301d595aa879f89331d9b720b3cf62a4
tree813662c2fb88ccb4c4c7b72019414b9f66854572
parent9a70828ea0355a4cbbf5cbb91dfd2940a4cc1042
add $module_dir_path in modules_dir define for compatibility with David Schmitt's module
manifests/defines/modules_dir.pp