set sed and grep relative
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 08:46:31 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:15:24 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
commit9a70828ea0355a4cbbf5cbb91dfd2940a4cc1042
tree367b90a9c4663c068e74b0c0b83c175b2eecefd7
parentb4ce2e8769aaee3e5c65f059a7056d956c6c3842
set sed and grep relative
manifests/defines/line.pp