move plugin directory to fit new 0.25 style
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 14:16:37 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:11:43 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
commit97e15ea5a84bf414529e110a4215d9fe7f9f20e0
tree68e13250528618b13102cfc618f726e0d3f66b1b
parent37b37ae82fbc2867ac759e627f53c5e6a8be687a
move plugin directory to fit new 0.25 style
12 files changed:
lib/puppet/parser/functions/basename.rb [moved from plugins/puppet/parser/functions/basename.rb with 100% similarity]
lib/puppet/parser/functions/dirname.rb [moved from plugins/puppet/parser/functions/dirname.rb with 100% similarity]
lib/puppet/parser/functions/gsub.rb [moved from plugins/puppet/parser/functions/gsub.rb with 100% similarity]
lib/puppet/parser/functions/hostname.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/puppet/parser/functions/prefix_with.rb [moved from plugins/puppet/parser/functions/prefix_with.rb with 100% similarity]
lib/puppet/parser/functions/re_escape.rb [moved from plugins/puppet/parser/functions/re_escape.rb with 100% similarity]
lib/puppet/parser/functions/sha1.rb [moved from plugins/puppet/parser/functions/sha1.rb with 100% similarity]
lib/puppet/parser/functions/slash_escape.rb [moved from plugins/puppet/parser/functions/slash_escape.rb with 100% similarity]
lib/puppet/parser/functions/split.rb [moved from plugins/puppet/parser/functions/split.rb with 100% similarity]
lib/puppet/parser/functions/strlength.rb [moved from plugins/puppet/parser/functions/strlength.rb with 100% similarity]
lib/puppet/parser/functions/substitute.rb [moved from plugins/puppet/parser/functions/substitute.rb with 100% similarity]
manifests/classes/lsb_release.pp [deleted file]