cleanup escaping stuff
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 05:54:31 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:29:06 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
commit8904d702218333394e1d8c8ba788d9d2bce85645
tree22893803e6cafd986f60c6dcaa4cb9d6d7bed50a
parent51d64164a9862086b2071035459ade582dcc6aea
cleanup escaping stuff
manifests/defines/concatenated_file.pp