remove unnecessary fileserver variable (#2460)
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 00:12:13 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:29:17 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
commit836316955a468d419416b9c28ebcc76dc577f199
tree3df5d36c2690ea4bca741f07c1721af4c3dc35fb
parente5de903a2200cad66e7145c90f1c5ed6c2c88a4e
remove unnecessary fileserver variable (#2460)
manifests/defines/module_dir.pp
manifests/moduledir.pp