add a function to do some array work
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 22:40:23 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:37:24 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
commit82eed89bccfe1af07caf925ce91e43b878bfda41
tree46d943e34e9fce3583f1802792e63817d5eaf8bf
parent2dd17923bf6787029aee00d0b0e1e8dfbb0a5e7f
add a function to do some array work
lib/puppet/parser/functions/uniq_flatten.rb [new file with mode: 0644]