rather directly read the file than use the puppet function
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 10:55:38 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 11:53:55 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
commit7e7eb1d652a97b73e09c26c5c04e21e80d8706ab
tree2333866762e58319108201138c262d6acaca4a5d
parentb5e2aff27ba8711a187b1a4d73380aeeb4387c42
rather directly read the file than use the puppet function
lib/puppet/parser/functions/tfile.rb
spec/unit/parser/functions/tfile.rb