add alias for compatibility
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 22:57:37 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:14:07 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
commit75f88ffda0e3f2128ed4108d3ed0035c48f00c5b
tree5f28788541173fe61d11760d8e9f1088e471a37d
parentd39201f8a224f1dd153818948d72f4c87d3fdf81
add alias for compatibility
manifests/defines/modules_dir.pp