generate a link
authorAndreas <andreas@immerda.ch>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:13:49 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
commit72dcd723629eba4b3ac4fd7d89303d4a110ad356
tree155e81584770c3e3561da560c40fddd9d6a1852b
parent1b4f833b19f1036445dec143a0fd01b50ae16f29
generate a link
manifests/defines/link.pp [new file with mode: 0644]