Revert "remove escaping"
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 05:51:28 +0000 (07:51 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:28:49 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
commit619f43a1bcc1fd702228aefc14d0db71b437429b
tree7299ea1a789f0722c3789d254868599f68e2802c
parent533ec99736496611be4d9ed3bb6692b6590fecb5
Revert "remove escaping"

This reverts commit 40e3048d060f10105ae9dff524d5fa7901523a3e.
manifests/defines/module_dir.pp