remove unnecessary fileserver variable (#2460) round II
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 13:56:40 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:29:25 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
commit51e06fd0d2fa1c8999f328051e5e717bc18e77e7
tree0fd9240625f955c5865416ae1d1eeb87d08c60aa
parent836316955a468d419416b9c28ebcc76dc577f199
remove unnecessary fileserver variable (#2460) round II
manifests/defines/module_file.pp