Revert "remove escaping"
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 05:51:44 +0000 (07:51 +0200)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:28:56 +0000 (18:28 -0400)
commit51d64164a9862086b2071035459ade582dcc6aea
treeefd52e291ea3f299cc1c2dac338a9c9ed0c9a604
parent619f43a1bcc1fd702228aefc14d0db71b437429b
Revert "remove escaping"

This reverts commit 7cc9d114afc9d5c807a7ee30bff7aaba865aded3.
manifests/moduledir.pp