add array union function
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Tue, 17 May 2011 19:10:40 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Tue, 17 May 2011 19:13:10 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
commit3827e73d67bece1b901d2bb2630a955aa737454c
tree7d7c2eabac5b60caaa31f655b35410cb7747850a
parent521bad6447abecbd1780777bfc8c5adb80de42bb
add array union function
lib/puppet/parser/functions/array_union.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/unit/parser/functions/array_union.rb [new file with mode: 0644]