remove unnecessary import
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 14:26:59 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:11:59 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
commit36c3eecba32ef791f355df369c96d757ad096fe6
treea8b49c54deb2a0ed802ffbb4b77f2cd2a92ed34f
parent97e15ea5a84bf414529e110a4215d9fe7f9f20e0
remove unnecessary import
manifests/init.pp