remove link if absent
authorAndreas <andreas@immerda.ch>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 18:22:01 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:13:55 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
commit2a679f8fa07e050180c49a58012c9783971f5aa1
treef69533a47bef9a589a0d9e56679d0743cbec3c6b
parent72dcd723629eba4b3ac4fd7d89303d4a110ad356
remove link if absent
manifests/defines/link.pp