fix class loading so variables are set
authorMarcel Haerry <haerry@puzzle.ch>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 15:28:53 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerMarcel Haerry <haerry@puzzle.ch>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 10:47:44 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit2352be71bf3fe16ccfec10dff48a78aeae64d834
treefe95927dd59e1024e2f0b11b133098b5b2ac2514
parent5597f5bbcb7bf0f6191e6b9247db0af4892a766e
fix class loading so variables are set
manifests/moduledir/common.pp