remove extra slash
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 18:51:47 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:13:43 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
commit1b4f833b19f1036445dec143a0fd01b50ae16f29
tree6c53576a3e42892cd74d2de36586a00672a6775a
parent1a6eaf9c2e04693671c4631650278d90c7f2078f
remove extra slash
manifests/defines/modules_dir.pp