fix missing urls to 0.25.x
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 17:15:04 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:13:36 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
commit1a6eaf9c2e04693671c4631650278d90c7f2078f
treeadd9b81fb3ad3794a39d18d69d725d665b1c793e
parentacf0532464865e4b2cc84319d367bfba3599033a
fix missing urls to 0.25.x
manifests/defines/modules_dir.pp