refactor modules_dir and modules_file to remove plural (deprecated in David Schmitt...
authorJerome Charaoui <jcharaoui@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca>
Fri, 7 May 2010 21:13:48 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:26:50 +0000 (18:26 -0400)
commit1379f6cba15c3e76ade83e5ec4b997879d4370e7
treee5fbe25ee48dfc32aba93b2226ae1fd84662e5a8
parent109311524e3d63bb082b40db4caa25d650202511
refactor modules_dir and modules_file to remove plural (deprecated in David Schmitt's version) and adjust module_file to new module_dir structure
manifests/defines/module_dir.pp [moved from manifests/defines/modules_dir.pp with 86% similarity]
manifests/defines/module_file.pp [new file with mode: 0644]
manifests/defines/modules_file.pp [deleted file]