document changes in module_dir usage
authorJerome Charaoui <jcharaoui@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca>
Fri, 7 May 2010 20:55:38 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 22:17:54 +0000 (18:17 -0400)
commit109311524e3d63bb082b40db4caa25d650202511
tree4f29284c67b297f7d74231099a7a579604d8f051
parentf3dde9f52a2d46f6ca949b87c3d6b15b90b4f6e4
document changes in module_dir usage
manifests/defines/modules_dir.pp