Fix a few things related to nagios.
authorJerome Charaoui <jcharaoui@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca>
Fri, 8 May 2015 19:27:02 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
committerJerome Charaoui <jcharaoui@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca>
Fri, 8 May 2015 20:08:28 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
commitab02d473993000296c388027644253d5f25297ff
treec6e2f70aa0fe96478e879d9973713e0e8730ac27
parente5e9433285329bd6e68d686cd45964b792159648
Fix a few things related to nagios.

* Default nagios service name changed to "backups-${name}"
* Fix checkbackups cronjob command
* Add parameters for checkbackups warn/crit levels
* Update upgrade notice
README
manifests/init.pp
manifests/rdiff.pp
manifests/rsync.pp
manifests/server.pp