pixelated-user-agent.git
5 years agofix windows vagrant line ending issue
varac [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:11:04 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
fix windows vagrant line ending issue

where executing a mounted script in vagrant fails due to a '^M'
special char at the end of each line
see https://github.com/pixelated/pixelated-user-agent/issues/600#issuecomment-182306301

5 years agobump debian package version
Christoph Kluenter [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12:21:59 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
bump debian package version

5 years agoMerge pull request #599 from ficoath/master
Felix Hammerl [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:33:33 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Merge pull request #599 from ficoath/master

Issue #559 increased width of recipient input field

5 years agoClarify optional steps to run test on host machine
Felix Hammerl [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:32:05 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Clarify optional steps to run test on host machine

5 years agoDon't use rsync on windows/vagrant by default
varac [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:23:36 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Don't use rsync on windows/vagrant by default

5 years agodon't update venv on every login shell
varac [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:21:41 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
don't update venv on every login shell

5 years agoadds argument to supply custom disclaimer/banner on login screen
NavaL [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:43:40 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
adds argument to supply custom disclaimer/banner on login screen

Issue #598

5 years agoRedownload SMTP certficates if necessary
Folker Bernitt [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:45:34 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Redownload SMTP certficates if necessary

- Issue #591
- using leaps should_redownload for check

5 years agoExpand getting started guide
Felix Hammerl [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 20:42:20 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Expand getting started guide

5 years agoAdd virtualenv and GPG workaround to guide
Felix Hammerl [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:04:47 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Add virtualenv and GPG workaround to guide

5 years agoFix Issue #596: Fix attachment url test
Felix Hammerl [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 16:53:21 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Fix Issue #596: Fix attachment url test

5 years agoFix Issue #596: Provide correct content-type
Felix Hammerl [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 16:27:15 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Fix Issue #596: Provide correct content-type

Provide the proper content-type
Quote filename due to Firefox bug https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=221028

5 years agoDownload SMTP client certificate, not VPN one
Folker Bernitt [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 16:06:15 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Download SMTP client certificate, not VPN one

- Issue #591

5 years agoIssue #559 increased width of recipient input field
Fiona Coath [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 08:49:34 +0000 (19:49 +1100)]
Issue #559 increased width of recipient input field

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Felix Hammerl [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 07:36:52 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Felix Hammerl [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:16:43 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Felix Hammerl [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:13:15 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Felix Hammerl [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:11:48 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
Update README.md

5 years agomaking apt-get not read the whole script in debian_setup
NavaL [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 16:26:37 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
making apt-get not read the whole script in debian_setup

Issue #593

5 years agoadding a sentence about contributing and minor edits to readme
NavaL [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 15:47:53 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
adding a sentence about contributing and minor edits to readme

Issue #593

5 years agorefactored osx_setup and debian_setup to use install-pixelated.sh like the vagrant...
NavaL [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 14:58:54 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
refactored osx_setup and debian_setup to use install-pixelated.sh like the vagrant setup

Issue #593

5 years agoadding OSX setup
NavaL [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
adding OSX setup

Issue #593

5 years agoRefactor vagrant provisioning scripts
varac [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 14:47:49 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Refactor vagrant provisioning scripts

so we can use the 'debian.pp' manifest to install
the requirements for setting up the useragent in a
non-vagrant env.

5 years agoClose account on session close
Folker Bernitt [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 13:55:37 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Close account on session close

- Issue #586

5 years agoMove sessions into SessionCache
Folker Bernitt [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 13:31:58 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Move sessions into SessionCache

- Issue #586

5 years agoSmall fix to wrap entire KeyManager in test_nicknym.py
Folker Bernitt [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 13:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Small fix to wrap entire KeyManager in test_nicknym.py

5 years agoadding OSX setup
NavaL [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
adding OSX setup

Issue #593

5 years agoremove old dev.pixelated-project.org cert file
varac [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 09:44:49 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
remove old dev.pixelated-project.org cert file

dev.pixelated-project.org now has a proper letsencrypt cert

5 years agoInstall npm from debian package archive
varac [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 17:22:49 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Install npm from debian package archive

we don't need to install npm from source anymore since jessie

5 years agoinstall bzip2 before installing phantomjs
varac [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 17:17:07 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
install bzip2 before installing phantomjs

- Resolves: #597

5 years agoIssue #549 - Add remove-icon styles
Felix Hammerl [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 17:10:46 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Issue #549 - Add remove-icon styles

5 years agoRevert "Issue #549 - Implemented UI part of remote attachments"
Felix Hammerl [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 16:59:42 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Revert "Issue #549 - Implemented UI part of remote attachments"

This reverts commit e3939d4c1dff0f152fa13ce8a89f751c79ecace2.

5 years agoRevert "Issue #549 - Implemented remove attachment"
Felix Hammerl [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 16:54:58 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Revert "Issue #549 - Implemented remove attachment"

This reverts commit 9442be5c230e286073244451189ffc05ae6c8083.

5 years agoRevert "Issue #549 - Removing the attachment from UI"
Felix Hammerl [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 16:54:56 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Revert "Issue #549 - Removing the attachment from UI"

This reverts commit 1d1132e3779cb3a95b6c5685e358d422074741e5.

5 years agoRevert "Issue #549 - Trigger save draft event after remove attachment"
Felix Hammerl [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 16:54:53 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Revert "Issue #549 - Trigger save draft event after remove attachment"

This reverts commit 0e443ce40e684c095285efb774fefe3a824413d7.

5 years agoRevert "Issue #549 - Implemented remove attachment in server side"
Felix Hammerl [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 16:54:46 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Revert "Issue #549 - Implemented remove attachment in server side"

This reverts commit 92f0e9887a216e0ec82355941655d3deebf2d422.

5 years agoalso use httpredir.debian.org for jessie-backports
varac [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 16:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
also use httpredir.debian.org for jessie-backports

5 years agoupdated read.me
NavaL [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 16:30:54 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
updated read.me

Issue #593

5 years agoupdated read.me
NavaL [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 16:30:54 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
updated read.me

Issue #593

5 years agoInstall virtualenv, install compass as .deb
varac [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 16:13:42 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Install virtualenv, install compass as .deb

5 years agoAdd editorconfig
Felix Hammerl [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 15:25:48 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Add editorconfig

5 years agorefactoring read me
NavaL [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 15:25:12 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
refactoring read me

Issue #593

5 years agoUpdated read me
NavaL [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 15:03:46 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Updated read me

Issue #593

5 years agoAdding vagrant setup online command
NavaL [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 13:38:06 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Adding vagrant setup online command

Issue #593

5 years agomocking register/unregister key generation event, on close
NavaL [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 10:43:59 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
mocking register/unregister key generation event, on close

- fixing build

Issue #586

5 years agoMerge pull request #595 from rdoh/patch-1
Felix Hammerl [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 08:53:41 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Merge pull request #595 from rdoh/patch-1

Update CONTRIBUTING.md

5 years agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Robin Doherty [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 07:10:57 +0000 (18:10 +1100)]
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

5 years agosuppressing Error logs being spit out in tests
NavaL [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 15:38:12 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
suppressing Error logs being spit out in tests

5 years agoclosing the services closes leap session, which stops background tasks, close soldeda...
NavaL [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 16:23:42 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
closing the services closes leap session, which stops background tasks, close soldedad and remove it from cache

Issue #586

5 years agoIssue #549 - Implemented remove attachment in server side
Jefferson Stachelski [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 01:43:09 +0000 (23:43 -0200)]
Issue #549 - Implemented remove attachment in server side

5 years agoIssue #549 - Trigger save draft event after remove attachment
Jefferson Stachelski [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 01:06:16 +0000 (23:06 -0200)]
Issue #549 - Trigger save draft event after remove attachment

5 years agoIssue #549 - Removing the attachment from UI
Jefferson Stachelski [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 00:35:10 +0000 (22:35 -0200)]
Issue #549 - Removing the attachment from UI

5 years agoIssue #549 - Implemented remove attachment
Jefferson Stachelski [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 16:31:53 +0000 (14:31 -0200)]
Issue #549 - Implemented remove attachment

5 years agoIssue #551 - Remove unnecessary CSS
Felix Hammerl [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 10:43:39 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Issue #551 - Remove unnecessary CSS

5 years agoIssue #551 - Show attachment name during upload
Felix Hammerl [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 10:35:53 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Issue #551 - Show attachment name during upload

5 years agoDetach upload abort listener
Felix Hammerl [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 10:02:15 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Detach upload abort listener

5 years agofix installation of useragent deb package
varac [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 08:50:10 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
fix installation of useragent deb package

5 years agoupdate LEAP archive signing key
varac [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 08:40:19 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
update LEAP archive signing key

5 years agoIssue #552 - Add upload abort
Felix Hammerl [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 17:48:13 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Issue #552 - Add upload abort

Cancels an upload and restores the user interface to ready-for-upload state

5 years agoMake load test configurable when invites are disabled
Giovane [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 16:31:52 +0000 (14:31 -0200)]
Make load test configurable when invites are disabled

5 years agoreverting unnecessary steps to not re-load leap-sessions on re-login, as they are...
NavaL [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 15:30:15 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
reverting unnecessary steps to not re-load leap-sessions on re-login, as they are already cached from leap side

- fixing build

Issue #590

5 years agochecks to load leap sessions and services or not
NavaL [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 12:44:13 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
checks to load leap sessions and services or not

Issue #590

5 years agomove leap session creation to be done after interstitial is loaded
NavaL [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 11:34:13 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
move leap session creation to be done after interstitial is loaded

Issue #590

5 years agoDisplay progress bar when an upload is in progress
Felix Hammerl [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 18:16:25 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Display progress bar when an upload is in progress

Displays a progress bar when an upload is in progress and prohibits
uploading multiple attachments in parallel.

5 years agoAdded locustio to tests pip requirements.
NavaL [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 16:26:25 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Added locustio to tests pip requirements.

Issue #585

5 years agoremove commented line
Victor Shyba [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 16:03:59 +0000 (13:03 -0300)]
remove commented line

5 years agoMerge branch 'load', the load testing code
Victor Shyba [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 16:00:11 +0000 (13:00 -0300)]
Merge branch 'load', the load testing code

5 years agoload test now using invites
Victor Shyba [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:56:30 +0000 (12:56 -0300)]
load test now using invites

pairing with NavaL

5 years agoLog some times to identify very slow parts
Folker Bernitt [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 13:47:11 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Log some times to identify very slow parts

5 years agoWIP
NavaL [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 12:58:33 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
WIP

5 years agoLog time to load mail lists from mailstore
Folker Bernitt [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 08:24:37 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
Log time to load mail lists from mailstore

5 years agoDon't load attachments when just listing mails
Folker Bernitt [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 16:30:26 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Don't load attachments when just listing mails

5 years agoIssue #549 - Implemented UI part of remote attachments
Jefferson Stachelski [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 19:50:06 +0000 (17:50 -0200)]
Issue #549 - Implemented UI part of remote attachments

5 years agoFix unit tests
Giovane [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 19:43:33 +0000 (17:43 -0200)]
Fix unit tests

5 years agoFix parameters order on _set_fresh_account #587
Giovane [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 18:58:16 +0000 (16:58 -0200)]
Fix parameters order on _set_fresh_account #587

5 years agoAdd pycryptopp as we depend on it
Folker Bernitt [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 10:20:47 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Add pycryptopp as we depend on it

- Dependency had been removed from soledad

5 years agoCheck exactly at border limit of one megabyte
Folker Bernitt [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:54:43 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Check exactly at border limit of one megabyte

- Issue #550
- Deleted skipped test

5 years agoTesting Choose another file and dismiss buttons.
Victor Shyba [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 18:11:45 +0000 (15:11 -0300)]
Testing Choose another file and dismiss buttons.
Issue #550

5 years agoRefactoring tests.
Victor Shyba [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 17:52:08 +0000 (14:52 -0300)]
Refactoring tests.
Issue #550

5 years agotesting filesize validation, on attachments
Victor Shyba [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 17:28:51 +0000 (14:28 -0300)]
testing filesize validation, on attachments
Issue #550

5 years agoFix: Only act on generated keys for current user
Folker Bernitt [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 09:51:00 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Fix: Only act on generated keys for current user

- Issue #587

5 years agoIssue #550 - Adding BDD tests to cover case when file is bigger than 1 MB.
Gislene Pereira [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:40:42 +0000 (18:40 -0300)]
Issue #550 - Adding BDD tests to cover case when file is bigger than 1 MB.

5 years agoIssue #550 - Adding missing hbs file.
Gislene Pereira [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 19:34:39 +0000 (16:34 -0300)]
Issue #550 - Adding missing hbs file.

5 years agoAdd Strict-Transport-Security header to user agent
Folker Bernitt [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 13:41:25 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Add Strict-Transport-Security header to user agent

- Issue #584

5 years agoAdd original attachments to forwared mails
Folker Bernitt [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:45:52 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Add original attachments to forwared mails

- Issue #579

5 years agoadded ft step
NavaL [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:42:37 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
added ft step

Issue #583

5 years agomaking async setup user services after auth
NavaL [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 18:29:36 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
making async setup user services after auth

Issue #583

5 years agoremoved unnecessary imports, and wrong yields
NavaL [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 10:10:25 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
removed unnecessary imports, and wrong yields
Issue #576

5 years agoRevert "Issue #550 - Adding BDD tests to cover case when file is bigger than 1 MB."
Gislene Pereira [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 22:53:53 +0000 (19:53 -0300)]
Revert "Issue #550 - Adding BDD tests to cover case when file is bigger than 1 MB."

The 1MB file upload is timing out in snap and breaking the build.
I'm reverting this commit in order to better investigate how to solve the problem.

This reverts commit 31aca931fd1ec76a4ffd9099bb6b13894a9d64be.

5 years agoIssue #550 - [Refactor] Fixing magic number.
Gislene Pereira [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:41:59 +0000 (18:41 -0300)]
Issue #550 - [Refactor] Fixing magic number.

5 years agoIssue #550 - Adding BDD tests to cover case when file is bigger than 1 MB.
Gislene Pereira [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:40:42 +0000 (18:40 -0300)]
Issue #550 - Adding BDD tests to cover case when file is bigger than 1 MB.

5 years agoKeep attachments when forwarding a mail #509
Giovane [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:44:17 +0000 (15:44 -0200)]
Keep attachments when forwarding a mail #509

- Extract the attachment file box to a partial
- Adds logic to show/hide the download arrow icon

5 years agoFixup: Somehow mixed up disable and enable
Folker Bernitt [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 16:14:02 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Fixup: Somehow mixed up disable and enable

5 years agoDisable CSP for phantomjs
Folker Bernitt [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15:43:24 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Disable CSP for phantomjs

- disable only during phantomjs tests
- CSP headers seem to prevent sendkey webdriver capability

5 years agoAdd a login multi user functional test
Folker Bernitt [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 12:56:41 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Add a login multi user functional test

- Issue #576
- Extended AppTestClient with multi user support

5 years agoIssue #550 - Alert user when attachment size exceeds 1MB limit.
Gislene Pereira [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 19:42:29 +0000 (16:42 -0300)]
Issue #550 - Alert user when attachment size exceeds 1MB limit.

5 years agoRefactor test account account creation into own class
Folker Bernitt [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 09:55:15 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Refactor test account account creation into own class

- Issue #576
- Step towards functional tests for multi user

5 years agominor refactorings
NavaL [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 09:12:23 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
minor refactorings
Issue #576

5 years agotests only input names on the login form
NavaL [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 08:55:57 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
tests only input names on the login form
Issue #576

5 years agoadded integration test
NavaL [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:47:27 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
added integration test
Issue #576