pixelated-user-agent.git
2 years ago[feat] use whisk icon for mixnets master
Ruben Pollan [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 10:06:30 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
[feat] use whisk icon for mixnets

2 years ago[feat] Display mixnet status on outgoing emails
Ruben Pollan [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 22:05:25 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
[feat] Display mixnet status on outgoing emails

2 years ago[pkg] make pydist work in a clean env
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:50:28 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
[pkg] make pydist work in a clean env

2 years ago[feat] display the mixnet status on incomming emails
Ruben Pollan [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:56:00 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
[feat] display the mixnet status on incomming emails

Add support for X-Leap-Mixnet header.

2 years ago[pkg] add dependency to chardet
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:25:49 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
[pkg] add dependency to chardet

2 years ago[pkg] add target for uploading to pypi
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:25:36 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
[pkg] add target for uploading to pypi

2 years ago[pkg] packaging and path changes
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:40:11 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
[pkg] packaging and path changes

- move all the pixelated python package under src/
- move the pixelated_www package under the leap namespace
- allow to set globally the static folder
- add hours and minutes to the timestamp in package version, to allow
  for several releases a day.

2 years agoadd readme with missing deps
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 01:01:12 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
add readme with missing deps

2 years agobump UI version in package.json
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 01:00:21 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
bump UI version in package.json

2 years ago[pkg] modify setup.py info after fork
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:55:36 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
[pkg] modify setup.py info after fork

2 years agopep8
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 15:17:22 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
pep8

2 years agoadd timestamp to pixelated-user-agent package too
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 15:17:12 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
add timestamp to pixelated-user-agent package too

2 years ago[feature] allow to pass a static_folder to RootResource
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 23:00:32 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
[feature] allow to pass a static_folder to RootResource

in this way, I can pass the pixelated_www.__path__ directly.

2 years ago[feature] package web-ui as a distributable python module
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 22:57:30 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
[feature] package web-ui as a distributable python module

in this way, we can generate wheels and pip-install it from pypi or
other sources. we intend to use this for easing the shipping of the
Pixelated UI in our packages/bundles.

a separate debian package can also be easily generated form this
artifact.

2 years agoFix virtualenv path in .bashrc
Varac [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:52:42 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Fix virtualenv path in .bashrc

2 years agoRemove old unused files again
Varac [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:24:25 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Remove old unused files again

2 years agoRun activate_custom_node_modules.sh from .bashrc
Varac [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:23:56 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Run activate_custom_node_modules.sh from .bashrc

2 years agoRevert "Revert "Use "make install" to install useragent from source""
Varac [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:19:03 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Revert "Revert "Use "make install" to install useragent from source""

This reverts commit 68892379d387abbd8e7ebf81a7e317a8034b34eb.

2 years agoMerge pull request #1080 from pixelated/chromedriver
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 18:22:40 +0000 (15:22 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1080 from pixelated/chromedriver

Ship our local version of google-chrome and chromedriver

2 years agoAdd missing requires to chromedriver module
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 17:21:49 +0000 (14:21 -0300)]
Add missing requires to chromedriver module

2 years agoRemove old chromedriver path
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 16:27:22 +0000 (13:27 -0300)]
Remove old chromedriver path

2 years agoInstall chromedriver from github
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 16:05:22 +0000 (13:05 -0300)]
Install chromedriver from github

The latest chromedriver version is getting recurring errors when
running login.feature from functional tests

2 years agoMerge pull request #1079 from pixelated/split_node_modules
Tayane Fernandes [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:33:05 +0000 (11:33 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1079 from pixelated/split_node_modules

Split node modules

2 years agoOrganizing npm libraries
Tayane Fernandes [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 16:48:37 +0000 (13:48 -0300)]
Organizing npm libraries

Related to #1076

2 years agoSplit node modules into production and development groups
varac [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 11:10:15 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Split node modules into production and development groups

The rationale behind this is that we now a too complex dependency graphs
of node modules (~1000 !).
This breaks at least under certain circumstances like installing the
modules on a shared folder inside vagrant.

This should fix #1076.

2 years agoMerge pull request #1078 from pixelated/fix-vagrant
Tayane Fernandes [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 13:57:16 +0000 (10:57 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1078 from pixelated/fix-vagrant

Reverted code that broke vagrant configurations

2 years agoRevert "Remove old unused files"
Tayane Fernandes [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 18:58:55 +0000 (15:58 -0300)]
Revert "Remove old unused files"

This reverts commit 6c52f7a01a0067a1638fd8d64fb7e3030f9b0506.

2 years agoRevert "Remove leftover files/activate_custom_node_modules.sh"
Tayane Fernandes [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 18:58:52 +0000 (15:58 -0300)]
Revert "Remove leftover files/activate_custom_node_modules.sh"

This reverts commit 3b4f57477b58e6e49036d597acabb00cd78f7d32.

2 years agoRevert "Use "make install" to install useragent from source"
Tayane Fernandes [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 18:58:42 +0000 (15:58 -0300)]
Revert "Use "make install" to install useragent from source"

This reverts commit e439f48f40f60f5f317e0ac4b54178b0b677c339.

2 years agoFix _attach_key mock to reflect bitmask-dev changes
Tulio Casagrande [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:36:53 +0000 (17:36 -0300)]
Fix _attach_key mock to reflect bitmask-dev changes

2 years agoUse phantomjs from jessie-backports
varac [Tue, 30 May 2017 11:12:14 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Use phantomjs from jessie-backports

2 years agoRemove old unused files
varac [Mon, 29 May 2017 09:19:02 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Remove old unused files

2 years agoRemove leftover files/activate_custom_node_modules.sh
varac [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:30:06 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Remove leftover files/activate_custom_node_modules.sh

2 years agoUse "make install" to install useragent from source
varac [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:15:35 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Use "make install" to install useragent from source

2 years agoRemove pixelated apt repo and deb vagrant box
varac [Wed, 24 May 2017 08:45:42 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Remove pixelated apt repo and deb vagrant box

2 years agoAdd gitlab-ci.yml to allow local and remote builds
varac [Fri, 12 May 2017 17:25:13 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Add gitlab-ci.yml to allow local and remote builds

See https://github.com/pixelated/pixelated-user-agent.git for
the documentation.

2 years agoUpdate build-deps
varac [Tue, 16 May 2017 08:27:09 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
Update build-deps

These packages were missing:

* virtualenv
* libssl-dev
* Depend on node >=6.0
* libpng-dev

2 years agoMoves contributions section on README
Anike Arni [Wed, 17 May 2017 14:34:00 +0000 (11:34 -0300)]
Moves contributions section on README

2 years agoRemove unused installation scripts
Tayane Fernandes [Tue, 16 May 2017 17:24:07 +0000 (14:24 -0300)]
Remove unused installation scripts

2 years agoUpdate debian/changelog with tag 1.0beta2
varac [Tue, 16 May 2017 12:06:09 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Update debian/changelog with tag 1.0beta2

2 years agoUpdate local LEAP provider instructions
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 15 May 2017 19:43:56 +0000 (16:43 -0300)]
Update local LEAP provider instructions

2 years agoAdd text to design contributions
Tayane Fernandes [Mon, 15 May 2017 16:21:47 +0000 (13:21 -0300)]
Add text to design contributions

2 years agoFixes watch command for vagrant environments
Anike Arni [Mon, 15 May 2017 16:04:01 +0000 (13:04 -0300)]
Fixes watch command for vagrant environments

2 years agoFixes compass watch command
Anike Arni [Fri, 12 May 2017 19:52:20 +0000 (16:52 -0300)]
Fixes compass watch command

2 years agoUpdates format for links to wiki pages in README
Anike Arni [Fri, 12 May 2017 18:10:35 +0000 (15:10 -0300)]
Updates format for links to wiki pages in README

2 years agoRemoves deployment step from circle ci
Anike Arni [Fri, 12 May 2017 17:48:01 +0000 (14:48 -0300)]
Removes deployment step from circle ci

2 years agoReplace the website url by github url
Tayane Fernandes [Fri, 12 May 2017 17:26:29 +0000 (14:26 -0300)]
Replace the website url by github url

2 years agoReplace the website url by github url
Tayane Fernandes [Fri, 12 May 2017 16:34:44 +0000 (13:34 -0300)]
Replace the website url by github url

2 years agoUpdates with local certificate setup
Sriram Viswanathan [Fri, 12 May 2017 16:34:29 +0000 (13:34 -0300)]
Updates with local certificate setup

2 years agoAdds a run task to Makefile.
Denis Costa [Thu, 11 May 2017 20:47:47 +0000 (17:47 -0300)]
Adds a run task to Makefile.

2 years agoClarify instructions for the local provider installation
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 10 May 2017 22:12:01 +0000 (19:12 -0300)]
Clarify instructions for the local provider installation

2 years agoUpdate development installation instructions
Tulio Casagrande [Wed, 10 May 2017 21:51:22 +0000 (18:51 -0300)]
Update development installation instructions

2 years agoRemove dockerfile
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 10 May 2017 19:39:01 +0000 (16:39 -0300)]
Remove dockerfile

2 years agoRevert "Trigger Docker build"
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 10 May 2017 19:38:40 +0000 (16:38 -0300)]
Revert "Trigger Docker build"

This reverts commit 0c7950d02e7bbc4aca0cd8141a1345f63f9b7783.

2 years agoRemove a unused provider url
Tayane Fernandes [Wed, 10 May 2017 17:01:54 +0000 (14:01 -0300)]
Remove a unused provider url

2 years agoRemove a unused provider url
Tayane Fernandes [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:57:56 +0000 (13:57 -0300)]
Remove a unused provider url

2 years agoUpdate Readme
Tayane Fernandes [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:52:36 +0000 (13:52 -0300)]
Update Readme

2 years agoAdd the Single User vs Multi User page link
Tayane Fernandes [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:43:26 +0000 (13:43 -0300)]
Add the Single User vs Multi User page link

2 years agoExtrated Multi user mode session
Tayane Fernandes [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:33:33 +0000 (13:33 -0300)]
Extrated Multi user mode  session

2 years agoExtrated Developer Setup On Native OS session
Tayane Fernandes [Wed, 10 May 2017 16:11:06 +0000 (13:11 -0300)]
Extrated Developer Setup On Native OS session

2 years agoAdd 'start development page' in the README
Tayane Fernandes [Tue, 9 May 2017 19:16:44 +0000 (16:16 -0300)]
Add 'start development page' in the README

with @thaissiqueira

2 years agoAdd rule to change to vagrant folder on login
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 9 May 2017 18:17:13 +0000 (15:17 -0300)]
Add rule to change to vagrant folder on login

2 years agoChange chromedriver to latest version
Tulio Casagrande [Tue, 9 May 2017 18:15:00 +0000 (15:15 -0300)]
Change chromedriver to latest version

2 years agoUpdate development installation instructions
Tulio Casagrande [Mon, 8 May 2017 20:45:43 +0000 (17:45 -0300)]
Update development installation instructions

2 years agoUpdating readme
Tayane Fernandes [Mon, 8 May 2017 19:13:12 +0000 (16:13 -0300)]
Updating readme
with @thaissiqueira

2 years agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Tayane Fernandes [Mon, 8 May 2017 17:58:13 +0000 (14:58 -0300)]
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoUpdates email contact in CONTRIBUTING.md
Anike Arni [Fri, 5 May 2017 18:06:43 +0000 (15:06 -0300)]
Updates email contact in CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoTrigger Docker build
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 3 May 2017 13:46:20 +0000 (10:46 -0300)]
Trigger Docker build

2 years agoUpdated component diagram
Sriram Viswanathan [Tue, 2 May 2017 17:51:40 +0000 (14:51 -0300)]
Updated component diagram

2 years agoRemoves "try it out" section from README
Anike Arni [Tue, 2 May 2017 17:26:54 +0000 (14:26 -0300)]
Removes "try it out" section from README

2 years agoChanges link to translations instructions
Anike Arni [Tue, 2 May 2017 17:10:57 +0000 (14:10 -0300)]
Changes link to translations instructions

2 years agoRemoves references to team's way of working and moves translations to wiki
Anike Arni [Tue, 2 May 2017 17:01:08 +0000 (14:01 -0300)]
Removes references to team's way of working and moves translations to wiki

2 years agoResize images for css wiki page
Tayane Fernandes [Tue, 2 May 2017 16:48:19 +0000 (13:48 -0300)]
Resize images for css wiki page

2 years agoAdd images to CSS wiki page
Tayane Fernandes [Tue, 2 May 2017 16:36:38 +0000 (13:36 -0300)]
Add images to CSS wiki page

2 years agoPixelated component diagram using draw.io
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 21:17:48 +0000 (18:17 -0300)]
Pixelated component diagram using draw.io

2 years agoPixelate component diagram
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 21:07:52 +0000 (18:07 -0300)]
Pixelate component diagram

2 years agoRemove old architecture diagram
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 21:06:15 +0000 (18:06 -0300)]
Remove old architecture diagram

2 years agoUpdated component diagram
Sriram Viswanathan [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 21:01:09 +0000 (18:01 -0300)]
Updated component diagram

2 years agoAdding link to 'Running Tests' wiki on readme
thaissiqueira [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 20:40:38 +0000 (17:40 -0300)]
Adding link to 'Running Tests' wiki on readme

2 years agoFixes indentation on CONTRIBUTING.md
Anike Arni [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:26:43 +0000 (16:26 -0300)]
Fixes indentation on CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoRemoves the first-steps.md as it was moved to wiki
Anike Arni [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:22:57 +0000 (16:22 -0300)]
Removes the first-steps.md as it was moved to wiki

Now resides in: https://github.com/pixelated/pixelated-user-agent/wiki/Starting-Development

2 years agoUpdates CONTRIBUTING.md
Anike Arni [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:21:48 +0000 (16:21 -0300)]
Updates CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoFixes link for contribuiting
Anike Arni [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:02:32 +0000 (15:02 -0300)]
Fixes link for contribuiting

2 years agoRemoves continuous integration section from README
Anike Arni [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:01:36 +0000 (15:01 -0300)]
Removes continuous integration section from README

2 years agoDeletes maintenance doc as it's now in the wiki
Anike Arni [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 17:57:26 +0000 (14:57 -0300)]
Deletes maintenance doc as it's now in the wiki

2 years agoSets specific chromedriver and chromium versions to be compatible with tests
Thais Siqueira [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:42:45 +0000 (14:42 -0300)]
Sets specific chromedriver and chromium versions to be compatible with tests

with @tayanefernandes

2 years agoPixelated Architecture Diagram
Sriram Viswanathan [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:08:47 +0000 (14:08 -0300)]
Pixelated Architecture Diagram

2 years agoMerge pull request #1065 from pixelated/diagram-account-recovery
Anike Arni [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:41:43 +0000 (11:41 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1065 from pixelated/diagram-account-recovery

 Updated 'Forgot Password' diagram

2 years agoFix recovery code mail functional test
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:36:56 +0000 (16:36 -0300)]
Fix recovery code mail functional test

with @tayanefernandes

2 years agoIncludes logout after scenarios
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:35:40 +0000 (16:35 -0300)]
Includes logout after scenarios

with @tayanefernandes

2 years agoAdds step do run smoke tests
Thais Siqueira [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:31:56 +0000 (16:31 -0300)]
Adds step do run smoke tests

with @tayanefernandes

2 years agoAdds account recovery gif to doc
Anike Arni [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:32:27 +0000 (11:32 -0300)]
Adds account recovery gif to doc

2 years agoMerge pull request #1063 from pixelated/logout_refresh
Tayane Fernandes [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:11:41 +0000 (16:11 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1063 from pixelated/logout_refresh

Logout refresh

2 years agoRefresh before logout on functional tests
Sriram Viswanathan [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:42:28 +0000 (15:42 -0300)]
Refresh before logout on functional tests

2 years agoFix javascript console errors
Sriram Viswanathan [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 03:19:00 +0000 (00:19 -0300)]
Fix javascript console errors

2 years agoMerge pull request #1058 from pixelated/recovery-code-email-template
Anike Arni [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:40:34 +0000 (18:40 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1058 from pixelated/recovery-code-email-template

[#927] Uses internal email date method for consistency

2 years ago[#927] Uses internal email date method for consistency
Anike Arni [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:24:47 +0000 (16:24 -0300)]
[#927] Uses internal email date method for consistency

with @deniscostadsc

2 years agoMerge pull request #1056 from pixelated/recovery-code-email-template
Anike Arni [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:50:11 +0000 (09:50 -0300)]
Merge pull request #1056 from pixelated/recovery-code-email-template

Recovery code email translations and formatting

2 years ago[#927] Sets default language to en-US
Anike Arni [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:32:45 +0000 (09:32 -0300)]
[#927] Sets default language to en-US

with @deniscostadsc

2 years ago[#927] Calls the public method intead of private one on test
Anike Arni [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:25:14 +0000 (09:25 -0300)]
[#927] Calls the public method intead of private one on test

with @deniscostadsc