Use "make install" to install useragent from source
authorvarac <varacanero@zeromail.org>
Wed, 24 May 2017 09:15:35 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committervarac <varacanero@zeromail.org>
Wed, 24 May 2017 09:18:25 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commite439f48f40f60f5f317e0ac4b54178b0b677c339
treee312f4e1b7a3be4c8607a38dec4c169506a42b26
parentfcf2a122fd7b3f2679cd21cebd84f34291735f47
Use "make install" to install useragent from source
provisioning/modules/pixelated/files/.bashrc [new file with mode: 0644]
provisioning/modules/pixelated/manifests/source/install_useragent.pp