mail_breaker.git
7 years agoAdd sample image download helper script.
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:45:11 +0000 (15:45 -0300)]
Add sample image download helper script.

7 years agoAdd script to send a mail batch
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:44:47 +0000 (15:44 -0300)]
Add script to send a mail batch

7 years agoInitial commit
Ivan Alejandro [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:35:46 +0000 (09:35 -0800)]
Initial commit