lut.git
4 years agoinitial provider commit
Micah Anderson [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 16:27:28 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
initial provider commit

4 years agoadd upgrade nodes
Micah Anderson [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:47:33 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
add upgrade nodes

4 years agoadd starting, init, deployment, switch to new version and deploy again
Micah Anderson [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:46:25 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
add starting, init, deployment, switch to new version and deploy again

4 years agoAdd 1 git-crypt collaborator
Micah Anderson [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:56:43 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Add 1 git-crypt collaborator

New collaborators:

997FA77F kwadronaut <kwadronaut@autistici.org>

4 years agoAdd 1 git-crypt collaborator
Micah Anderson [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:56:18 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Add 1 git-crypt collaborator

New collaborators:

99575D06 Varac <varac@leap.se>

4 years agoAdd 1 git-crypt collaborator
Micah Anderson [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:55:51 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Add 1 git-crypt collaborator

New collaborators:

00440025 elijah <elijah@riseup.net>

4 years agoadd first bits of upgrade test script
Micah Anderson [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 18:53:03 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
add first bits of upgrade test script

4 years agoadd cloud.json
Micah Anderson [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 16:58:28 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
add cloud.json

4 years agoSetup cloud.json to be git-crypted
Micah Anderson [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 16:58:20 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
Setup cloud.json to be git-crypted

4 years agoCreate LEAP Upgrade Test provider
Micah Anderson [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 16:57:59 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
Create LEAP Upgrade Test provider

4 years agoAdd 1 git-crypt collaborator
Micah Anderson [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 16:57:03 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
Add 1 git-crypt collaborator

New collaborators:

2861A790 Micah Anderson <micah@debian.org>