add README
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 16:47:20 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 16:54:44 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
commitc7f6ac1d009ad9b6c27bad89dd3e3836bc6dae0f
tree89e763375e76d3c30c7044ac6c499b1d62f08739
parent96e747487d463113cebca83bffd29d4c55201c7b
add README
fix from/to version hack
README.lut [new file with mode: 0644]